Imarticus Learning Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities ,Andheri East, Mumbai

Average rating of this institute

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

4.4

Based on 21 Verified Reviews
Component Ratings (Out of 5)
Placements
4.4
Infrastructure
4.4
Faculty & Course Curriculum
4.6
Crowd & Campus Life
4.2
Value for Money
4.3
The Verified badge indicates that the reviewer's details have been verified by Shiksha, and reviewers are bona fide students of this college. These reviews and ratings have been given by students. Shiksha does not endorse the same. Out of 54 published reviews, 21 reviews are verified.

Filter By

Degree
CertificatePG DiplomaMBA/PGDM
Course
Search from 9 courses
  • Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext Imarticus Learning
  • Postgraduate program in Data Science and Analytics Imarticus Learning
  • Post Graduate Program in Data Analytics and Machine Learning Imarticus Learning
  • Financial Analysis Prodegree in Collaboration with KPMG Imarticus Learning
  • Postgraduate program in Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence Imarticus Learning
  • Certificate Program in Data Science and Machine Learning in collaboration with Ihub IIT Roorkee Imarticus Learning
  • PG Program in Banking and Finance Imarticus Learning
  • Post Graduate Program in Cyber Security Imarticus Learning
  • Post Graduate Program in Digital Marketing Imarticus Learning
Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext Imarticus LearningPostgraduate program in Data Science and Analytics Imarticus LearningPost Graduate Program in Data Analytics and Machine Learning Imarticus LearningFinancial Analysis Prodegree in Collaboration with KPMG Imarticus LearningPostgraduate program in Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence Imarticus Learning+4 Courses
Avg. Rating
1-2>3-4>4-5
Sort By
RelevanceRecencyYear Of GraduationHighest RatingLowest Rating
Read reviews that mention
Recruiting CompaniesPlacement CellTop CompaniesCTC OfferedRoles OfferedAverage Package OfferedInterview ProcessPlacement TrainingHighest Package OfferedInternshipsCourse Curriculum DesignTeaching ExperienceTop FacultyKnowledge SharingFaculty Easily ApproachableIndustry ExposureSupportive FacultyPedagogyWell equiped Class RoomsTop InfrastructureDigital ClassroomAir Conditioned CampusCleanliness and HygieneBasic AmentiesHostel AvailableCanteen and cafeteriaSports FestivalEvents OrganisedScholarship AvailableFees StructureTransportationBank RecruitersPlacement ProcessLowest Package OfferedFinance Roles Percentage of Batch PlacedCore CompaniesIT CompaniesMNC RecruitersConsultancy RolesNumber of Companies VisitingQuality educationCourse StructurePractical Focus in CurriculumOverall DevelopmentFaculty Industry experiencePersonality DevelopmentLatest TechnologySmart ClassroomBeautiful CampusSeparate DepartmentsAcademic BuildingInternet AccessExtracurricular ActivitySports FacilityMedical FacilityStudent InteractionCompulsory attendanceSenior Faculty MemberResearch ProjectsLibraryView All
Very PositivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery Negative
Anonymous | Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext - Batch of 2024
Reviewed on 13 Apr 2024
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
Good and reliable institution to upskill oneself and get placed.

Placements: Almost everyone got placed from the batch. All the companies that the institution has mentioned were the recruiters, all the well renowned Investment Banks, right from J P Morgan to SSC companies that are into independent research like Morningstar, eClerks, etc. Roles offered were Research analyst, operations analyst, compliance analyst, Trade support, etc.

Infrastructure: Classrooms are well furnished and air conditioned. Washrooms are clean and hygienic. Lobby area is available to use during break. Exception ...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Y
YASH BHATI | PG Program in Banking and Finance - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 19 Feb 2024
Verified
4.4
Placements 5 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
It's a conducive environment for learning practical job applications.

Placements: 75% were placed, with many top organizations hiring from our institute. Analyst was the most offered role. The highest offer was 8 LPA, the lowest was 3 LPA, and the average offer ranged from 4 to 5 LPA. All students secured placements instead of internships, with some being self-placed and others assisted by the institute.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure was excellent, adequately facilitated with high-quality furniture, new projectors, air-conditioned classrooms, and well-lit surroundings. The institute is c...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
Sudha Pujari | Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 15 May 2023
Verified
3.4
Placements 4 Infrastructure 3 Faculty & Course Curriculum 3 Crowd & Campus Life 3 Value for Money 4
I'm satisfied with this course.

Placements: I got placed at Goldman Sachs with a salary package of 3.85 LPA for platform solutions on a contractual basis for 6 months. I'm looking forward to gaining insights about the company and flourishing my career in investment banking.

Infrastructure: Our college gives good experience to learn in-depth knowledge of investment banking operations. Imarticus app provides very good notes on the topics and explains them with ease. Recorded classes are beneficial and help students to understand the concepts well.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Anonymous | Postgraduate program in Data Science and Analytics - Batch of 2022
Reviewed on 2 Jan 2024
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
Seamless transition of careers with well structured assistance at every stage.

Placements: Every person got placement in my batch, with an average salary ranging from 3–7 LPA. I got placed in dream companies also. Roles like MS executive, associate analyst, data scientist and many more were offered during the placement. A well-structured syllabus and highly qualified trainers were always there to help us .

Infrastructure: The facilities and infrastructure of our class were one of the main reasons for its attraction. Quality education as well as placement assistance were always there to help us. Along ...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
A
Akanksha Kawade | Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 2 Nov 2023
Verified
4.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 3 Value for Money 4
CIBOP - Well designed course.

Placements: They provide Tier 1 and Tier 2 companies for the students, which also helps in cracking the interviews. For every company, they provide you with emails and preparation sessions before every interview according to the needs of the company. That is very helpful. The placement cell also gives you timely updates about the recruitment.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of the course is well designed, like the academics, soft skills grooming sessions and mock tests after every level, which are very essential. The cou...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Anonymous | Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 31 Oct 2023
Verified
4.6
Placements 4 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 4
The mentors sticked with me throughout the journey.

Placements: Our batch was the highest in the number but Imarticus managed to place maximum number of students. This season, CITCO was as usual the top recruiter. Apart from it, there are also Citi bank, Bank of American, State street, Deutsche Bank, Goldman Sachs, etc.

Infrastructure: I did the course through online mode so I am unable to comment on this. But I have heard this from my offline friends that mentors are really friendly. There is a coffee shop nearby which serves really delicious coffee. There is a bit of Wi-Fi...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
SAINATH SURESHAPP ... | Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 29 Aug 2023
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
I am satisfied with the placements and education provided by our college.

Placements: In our batch, there are 25 students. Out of them, 2 students did not get placed because of their lack of study. About 5-6 students got selected in BNY Mellon with a salary package of 5.5 LPA. Around 5-6 students got selected in Citi Corp with a salary package of 4.5 LPA. The remaining students got placed in Citco Group and Axa Company. Imarticus Learning provides outstanding student support and career counseling services, guiding students through internships and placements.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of ...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Rakesh Vinod Chau ... | Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 19 Jul 2023
Verified
4.4
Placements 4 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 4
Leading institute for Investment Banking Aspirants.

Placements: I completed my CIBOP certification in June 2023 from Imarticus Learning's, and I have placements at Smartstream Technologies as a Junior Analyst. The instructor and placement teams are very helpful. Especially Abhishek Sir helped me a lot to upskill and enhance my skill sets.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure and overview of the course are excellent, with excellent study material and the instructor's knowledge and experience. The study environment is best suited for aspirants aspiring to make investment banking...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
P
Preeti Mehta | Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 17 Jun 2023
Verified
4.4
Placements 5 Infrastructure 3 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 5
It is a good course with assured placements.

Placements: Around 7-8 out of 30 students got placed in our course. The highest salary package offered is 5.5 LPA. The lowest salary package offered is 3 LPA. Top recruiting companies are Goldman, BNY Mellon, Citco, Barclays, etc. Top roles offered are risk analyst, accountant, KYC, and AML. Our college provides guaranteed placements.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of classrooms is average. All classrooms are clean. Wi-Fi is good. Some students face Wi-Fi issues. Our college provides good water and parking facilities.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
D
DEEPAK KALASE | Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 16 May 2023
Verified
4.0
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
Review of Imarticus Learning.

Placements: It is an extraordinary batch. Our batch has knowledgeable and professional students. They develop various skills in the domain and interview-oriented skills. Top recruiting companies are JP Morgan, Goldman Sachs, BNY Mellon, Cisco, and Northern Trust.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of our college is good. Our college provides us with all facilities. Our college has Wi-Fi, classrooms, etc. Classrooms are equipped with projectors. They provide study materials in softcopy format for a better understanding of th...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
Suman Dutta | Postgraduate program in Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 3 May 2023
Verified
4.6
Placements 4 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 5
Review of Imarticus Learning.

Placements: Placements are average. The recruitment process is better. Overall, it is satisfactory for people who are looking to have a better career in the field of data science and machine learning.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure is good. All facilities are available. The electricity facility is better. Classrooms are spacious. High-speed Wi-Fi is available. Study material is available on the online platform.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
N
Nalina S J | Post Graduate Program in Data Analytics and Machine Learning - Batch of 2022
Reviewed on 30 Mar 2023
Verified
4.0
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 3
I'm satisfied with the placements provided in our college.

Placements: Around 80% of our batchmates got placed in our college. Top recruiting companies were Goldman Sachs, JP Morgan, State Street, Societe General, Northern Trust, etc. The roles offered were analyst and entry-level roles. The highest salary package offered was 4.5 LPA.

Infrastructure: Online courses were easy and accessible throughout our lifetime as recorded videos of the class were uploaded on the same day through their Pegasus and LMS portals.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
A
Ashwin Achariar | Post Graduate Program in Digital Marketing - Batch of 2022
Reviewed on 27 Mar 2023
Verified
4.8
Placements 4 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
Experience of learning with Imarticus.

Placements: Companies that come in for placement are sufficient and helpful. There are plenty of opportunities that one can choose to begin their career with. The only issue with the placements is that sometimes they can be really slow, but it also depends on the respective companies. But Imarticus does really hold up with the students until they get placed, which is a really great thing about them.

Infrastructure: There were no issues with the online class. It was fantastic. The structure of the course was really amazing a...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Shubham Deshpande | Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 26 Mar 2023
Verified
3.8
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 3 Value for Money 4
Review of Imarticus Learning.

Placements: Most of the students got placed in our batch and others get mentoring and assistance. They have tie-up with reputed companies like Citco, BNY Mellon, Goldman Sachs, JP Morgan, UBS, and many more.

Infrastructure: Our college is located at a prime location with efficient transportation services. New classrooms are hygienic, clean, well-designed, spacious, and equipped with projectors, blackboards, air-conditioners, comfortable seating, and audio systems.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
J
Jaya Gupta | Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext - Batch of 2022
Reviewed on 24 Mar 2023
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
I'm satisfied with all the aspects related to the course.

Placements: Placement team was the pillar of strength throughout the course. They bought the best recruiters which include prime investment banks like JPMC, State Street Bank, and Citi Bank. They prepared students well to grab the opportunities.

Infrastructure: There were the best in class facilities in terms of technology. They provided all the possible assistance for students to learn.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
A
Apurva Bandivadekar | Post Graduate Program in Data Analytics and Machine Learning - Batch of 2022
Reviewed on 22 Feb 2023
Verified
4.2
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
Excellent faculty, curriculum and exam, Above average Placement.

Placements: The placement team will keep giving new opportunities till you get the placement. The roles offer were of data analyst, business analyst, MDP etc. The minimum salary was of 3 LPA for freshers and maximum for freshers is 7 LPA. Since we have resently completed the course, there is not enough information regarding how my of the students got the placement.

Infrastructure: The material provided for the course is very easy to access and easy to understand. But it is also very helpful to understand complex topics wit...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
P
Pratham Yesale | Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 20 Feb 2023
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
Imarticus Learning is a fantastic place to begin your career in finance.

Placements: Best placements are provided, if you work hard. Even if you have no prior financial experience, the CIBOP course is very well structured, to make you a corporate ready employee.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure is excellent. The classrooms are well structured, spacious and very well ventilated. They even provide Wi-Fi facility. Students have the ability to access study material at their fingertips.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
C
Chaya Dave | Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 10 Feb 2023
Verified
3.8
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 3 Value for Money 3
Best trainer is Praveen sir.

Placements: Most of the students get placed either from the institute or from outside. But at the end its upon us , how to grab the opportunity. One can show us the path but to crack the interviews and get placed is upon the efforts we put in. To get the best we should be the best.

Infrastructure: No Wi-Fi, labs, library, food, canteen and sports for students. Good classrooms and other facilities were kind of okay. But above all, good knowledge is provided by the lecturers especially domain lecturer. Would definitely sugges...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
Rishabh jain | Certified Investment Banking Operations Professional in collaboration with Euronext - Batch of 2022
Reviewed on 23 Jan 2023
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
Faculty was absolutely very good and kind.

Placements: Yes it depends on score how much you scored in your exams as well in interviews which were very helpful. Apart from that for placements It was not very difficult but it depends on person to person and on the performance which we performed in our mock test.

Infrastructure: I have completed my course online. So not much aware about infrastructure. But about the department they are very helpful and kind including all the trainers and coordinator. Apart from this we were having placement team who are very professio...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Vijendra Datkhile | Post Graduate Program in Data Analytics and Machine Learning - Batch of 2022
Reviewed on 5 Jan 2023
Verified
4.0
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
The course was good in terms of technical skills, knowledge, and placement opportunities.

Placements: I was pursuing my course in PGA in Data analytics and machine learning from the PGA11 batch and 30% of students from my batch were placed including me. The highest package was offered by Tiger Analytics company which was 12Lpa and the lowest you can expect is of 4-5Lpa (for freshers).

Infrastructure: The infrastructure is really good the look and feel of the classes are good. There's no hostel/canteen available in the college. Wi-Fi was never an issue in the classes as there are multiple connections available fo...

Was this review helpful YesNo  

News & Updates

Latest NewsPopular News
Confused about which college or exam to opt for?
  • Chat with our counsellor
  • Get your personalised list of colleges & exams matching your preferences