edX Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities ,

Average rating of this provider

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

4.4

Based on 152 Ratings

Filter By

Course
Search from 54 courses
  • Python Basics for Data Science edX
  • Analyzing Data with Python edX
  • Financial Accounting edX
  • Introduction to Management Accounting edX
  • Management Accounting edX
  • MicroMasters Program in Statistics and Data Science edX
  • Microsoft's Analyzing and Visualizing Data with Excel edX
  • Product Management Fundamentals edX
  • Python for Data Science edX
  • Analytics Storytelling for Impact by Microsoft edX
  • Corporate Finance by IIM Bangalore edX
  • Cybersecurity Fundamentals edX
  • Deep Learningwith Tensorflow edX
  • Design Thinking Fundamentals edX
  • Work with augmented reality (AR) and the web edX
  • Accounting and Finance edX
  • Analyzing and Visualizing Data with Power BI by Davidson College edX
  • Artificial Intelligence (AI) edX
  • CS50's Web Programming with Python and JavaScript edX
  • CSS Basics edX
  • Computer Science & Programming Using Python edX
  • Customer Relationship Management edX
  • DevOps Practices and Principles edX
  • Entrepreneurship in Emerging Economies edX
  • Financial Management in Organizations edX
  • HTML5 Coding Essentials and Best Practices edX
  • How Virtual Reality Works edX
  • Inspiring and Motivating Arts and Culture Teams edX
  • International Investment Law edX
  • Introduction to Big Data edX
  • Introduction to Bookkeeping edX
  • Introduction to Cloud Computing by Microsoft edX
  • Introduction to Computer Science and Programming - Python edX
  • Introduction to Data Analytics for Managers edX
  • Introduction to Mobile Application Development using Android edX
  • Introduction to Risk Management edX
  • Introduction to Steel edX
  • Leadership for Engineers edX
  • Lean Production edX
  • Machine Learning for Data Science and Analytics edX
  • Manufacturing Systems II edX
  • Marketing Analytics by Edx edX
  • MicroMasters Program in Digital Product Management edX
  • Professional Certificate in C Programming with Linux edX
  • Professional Certificate in Electric Cars edX
  • Professional Certificate in Financial Decision-Making for Leaders edX
  • Programming for the Web with JavaScript edX
  • Software Construction in Java edX
  • Statistics and R edX
  • Strategic Account Management edX
  • Supply Chains for Manufacturing I edX
  • XSeries Program inCircuits and Electronics edX
  • MicroMasters Program in Business Management edX
  • Professional Certificate in Front-End Web Developer edX
Python Basics for Data Science edXAnalyzing Data with Python edXFinancial Accounting edXIntroduction to Management Accounting edXManagement Accounting edX+49 Courses
Avg. Rating
1-2>2-3>3-4>4-5
Sort By
RelevanceRecencyYear Of GraduationHighest RatingLowest Rating
J
Jayesh |
Reviewed on 9 Jan 2024
4.0

Learning Experience: My Learning Experience from edx is good and I improved my skills.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
A
Asritha Chaduvu | Python Basics for Data Science
Reviewed on 16 Jul 2023
4.0

Learning Experience: The course content is good and the platform was very friendly with no bugs in between. The training experience was good as it is time-friendly, we can continue the course at any time. It has a good impact on the fundamentals.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
V
Vaishnavi | DevOps Practices and Principles
Reviewed on 14 Jul 2023
5.0

Learning Experience: Limited computer skills. Those who have very little experience with computers will find it more challenging to do online courses.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
P
Pratham | Python Basics for Data Science
Reviewed on 13 Jul 2023
5.0

Learning Experience: Too good

Was this review helpful YesNo  
D
DR RAJESH KANAUJIA | MicroMasters Program in Business Management
Reviewed on 16 Mar 2023
5.0

Learning Experience: It was very good experience

Was this review helpful YesNo  
J
Jane Frances | MicroMasters Program in Statistics and Data Science
Reviewed on 1 Mar 2023
3.0
Am Ugandan and this course as a beginner online, is it possible
Was this review helpful YesNo  
N
Nikhil Chauhan |
Reviewed on 18 Feb 2023
5.0

Learning Experience: My experience was good while learning

Was this review helpful YesNo  
A
Arun C Carvalho | Introduction to Data Analytics for Managers
Reviewed on 13 Feb 2023
5.0

Learning Experience: Extremely good, great instructor

Was this review helpful YesNo  
P
Pankaj Kumar |
Reviewed on 9 Feb 2023
5.0

Learning Experience: I started my learning by completing course from udemy, learning experience was good, currently I am working as SE in TechM working in cloud domain I like the way how AWS console works it's easy to navigate and work on it currently learning about terraform to work as infrastructure as code.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
K
K SATHISHKUMAR | Professional Certificate in Electric Cars
Reviewed on 8 Feb 2023
5.0

Learning Experience: Detailed information, support for career growth

Was this review helpful YesNo  
P
Prathamesh Patil | Python Basics for Data Science
Reviewed on 28 Jan 2023
5.0

Learning Experience: It was great, i got to learn about the structure of python programming, learned oops concepts and even learned about loops etc

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
Rahul Raghuwanshi | Python Basics for Data Science
Reviewed on 20 Jan 2023
5.0

Learning Experience: Good

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
Sidhartha Agasti | Python Basics for Data Science
Reviewed on 21 Nov 2022
4.0

Learning Experience: It was good and i loved the inhand lab sessions

Was this review helpful YesNo  
H
hritik suman | Python Basics for Data Science
Reviewed on 18 Nov 2022
5.0

Learning Experience: Learned about python fundamentals,data structures and basic programs

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
Sourav Shrivas | Python Basics for Data Science
Reviewed on 29 Oct 2022
5.0

Learning Experience: It was really great. I got to learn many new aspects of the data Science domain and the technicalities which come with it. I got to know all the data analysis and visualisation techniques which are crucial for representing the data in clear way.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
M
MAVULURI SAI CHAR ... | Introduction to Risk Management
Reviewed on 9 Sep 2022
4.0

Learning Experience: It is really good know some useful points about the risk management

Was this review helpful YesNo  
P
Prashant Kumar Pr ... | Deep Learningwith Tensorflow
Reviewed on 13 Aug 2022
5.0

Learning Experience: It was fun and easy learning at edx. I wanted to learn about Tensorflow and CNN in depth. This course definitely helped me in getting that knowledge.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
A
ADHISH M A | Inspiring and Motivating Arts and Culture Teams
Reviewed on 13 Aug 2022
4.0

Learning Experience: It was really a good experience. I leared about how to inspire people by motivating and get the fullest effort from them inorder to bring their talents out.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
J
Jujjavarapu Sai S ... | Python Basics for Data Science
Reviewed on 12 Aug 2022
4.0

Learning Experience: This course helps to get basic knowledge about Python. It helps to solve problems in python . It was great experience in learning it

Was this review helpful YesNo  
I
IGIL ISAC |
Reviewed on 5 Aug 2022
4.0

Learning Experience: Introduction to FinOps is a 6 weeks course.The FinOps Foundation was formed in 2019 with the goal of helping practitioners learn from one another and develop new practices, concepts and tools needed to both align the work of internal Cloud stakeholders and manage the dynamic services offered by the hyper-scale Cloud providers.This introductory course describes the basics of FinOps and how it can positively impact an organization. FinOps allows organizations to build a culture of accountability a...

Was this review helpful YesNo  

Select Location

Know more about this College