Talentedge Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities ,

Average rating of this provider

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

4.8

Based on 113 Ratings

Filter By

Degree
CertificateMBA/PGDM
Course
Search from 38 courses
  • IIM Kozhikode Professional Certificate Program In Marketing and Sales Management Talentedge
  • XLRI - Executive Development Program in Leadership & Change Management Talentedge
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA) by Liverpool Business School Talentedge
  • XLRI - Executive Development Program in Talent Management Talentedge
  • IIM Kozhikode Professional Certificate Program in Business Analytics Talentedge
  • IIM Kozhikode Professional Certificate Programme in HR Management and Analytics Talentedge
  • XLRI Executive Development Program in Transformational Leadership Talentedge
  • XLRI Executive Development Program in Project Management for Senior Professionals Talentedge
  • XLRI Executive Program in Data Science using Python, R & Excel Talentedge
  • XLRI - Executive Development Program in Digital Marketing Talentedge
  • SSBM Geneva - Global Doctor of Business Administration Talentedge
  • IIM Raipur's Executive Certificate Program in Machine Learning for Managers Talentedge
  • eCornell - Data Analytics 360 Talentedge
  • IIM Lucknow - Executive Program in Supply Chain Management During Uncertain Times Talentedge
  • MICA - Advanced Certificate in Digital Marketing and Communication Talentedge
  • XLRI - Advanced Certificate in E-commerce Supply Chain Management And Analytics Talentedge
  • XLRI Postgraduate Certificate in Business Analytics Talentedge
  • IIM Kozhikode - Professional Certificate Program in General Management Talentedge
  • IIM Lucknow - Advanced Program in Strategic Management for Business Excellence Talentedge
  • MBA Dual Certification Program (Strategic Management + Design Thinking) Talentedge
  • Michigan State University - Global Master Certificate In Integrated Supply Chain Management Talentedge
  • Purdue University - Cybersecurity Certificate Program Talentedge
  • UCLA Extension - Executive Leadership in VUCA World Talentedge
  • XLRI Executive Development Program in Strategic Management Talentedge
  • Executive Certificate Program in Applied Financial Risk Management from IIM Raipur Talentedge
  • IIM Lucknow - Executive Program in Business Management Talentedge
  • Executive Certificate Program in Project Management from IIM Raipur Talentedge
  • CSTCP-IIIT Allahabad PG Certificate Program in Machine Learning and Big Data Analytics Talentedge
  • IIM Kozhikode - Professional Certificate Program in Supply Chain Strategy and Management Talentedge
  • IIM Lucknow - Executive Program in Marketing Strategy Talentedge
  • IIM Raipur - Executive Certificate Program in Human Resource Management Talentedge
  • IIM Shillong - Post Graduate Certificate in Human Resource (HR) Management Talentedge
  • MICA PG Certificate Program in Digital Marketing Talentedge
  • XLRI Executive Development Program in Advanced Financial Management Talentedge
  • XLRI Jamshedpur - Executive Development Program in HR Analytics Talentedge
  • XLRI Jamshedpur Executive Development Program In Talent Management Talentedge
  • eCornell - Human Resource Management Talentedge
  • eCornell Strategic Human Resources Leadership Talentedge
IIM Kozhikode Professional Certificate Program In Marketing and Sales Management TalentedgeXLRI - Executive Development Program in Leadership & Change Management TalentedgeMaster of Business Administration (MBA) by Liverpool Business School TalentedgeXLRI - Executive Development Program in Talent Management TalentedgeIIM Kozhikode Professional Certificate Program in Business Analytics Talentedge+33 Courses
Avg. Rating
>2-3>3-4>4-5
Sort By
RelevanceRecencyYear Of GraduationHighest RatingLowest Rating
K
Komal Singh | Master of Business Administration (MBA) by Liverpool Business School
Reviewed on 17 May 2023
5.0

Learning Experience: Master level class & skills

Was this review helpful YesNo  
D
Dr NIKHIL RAO SH ... | eCornell Strategic Human Resources Leadership
Reviewed on 8 Mar 2023
5.0

Learning Experience: Absolutely awesome & tremendous experience towards Learning through this course to increase the expertise of Leadership role.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
Sindhura Durga | IIM Kozhikode Professional Certificate Programme in HR Management and Analytics
Reviewed on 4 Mar 2023
5.0

Learning Experience: Talking about my course it was professional course in HR Management and Analytics from IIM-K still can't believe that I have done this course, this would be highly appreciated in my life and hr career too, and i would like to thank every profesor thank you very much for being and guiding me through out the course.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
P
prateek goyal | Purdue University - Cybersecurity Certificate Program
Reviewed on 25 Feb 2023
5.0

Learning Experience: Overall certificate course is very well managed. It was great learning experience. Training month experience is about 2.5 months

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
RAHUL KUMAR PANDEY | Executive Certificate Program in Project Management from IIM Raipur
Reviewed on 29 Jan 2023
4.0

Learning Experience: Course was fully base on practical examples

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
santosh jain | XLRI - Advanced Certificate in E-commerce Supply Chain Management And Analytics
Reviewed on 2 Jan 2023
4.0
santosh

Other: As an electronics and telecommunications engineer, I have always had a strong interest in robotics. This course provided me with the specialized knowledge and hands-on experience I needed to pursue a career in this field. Thanks to the training I received at Imarticus, I am now working at a company that specializes in machine vision and robotics. Imarticus was instrumental in helping me reach my career goals.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
Sanjeev | XLRI - Advanced Certificate in E-commerce Supply Chain Management And Analytics
Reviewed on 2 Jan 2023
5.0
Sanjeev

Other: The staff at this institution truly cares about their students and their future success. Through my time here, I have had numerous experiences and opportunities to pursue my goals and broaden my perspective. It has been a truly enriching and valuable investment in my professional development.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
K
Kamlesh Tiwari | IIM Kozhikode Professional Certificate Program In Marketing and Sales Management
Reviewed on 25 Dec 2022
4.0

Learning Experience: Content and platform were highly updated and interactive

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
Rishikesh Kumar | IIM Shillong - Post Graduate Certificate in Human Resource (HR) Management
Reviewed on 10 Dec 2022
5.0

Learning Experience: Very Good

Was this review helpful YesNo  
L
Lokesh Vasu | IIM Kozhikode Professional Certificate Programme in HR Management and Analytics
Reviewed on 26 Nov 2022
5.0

Learning Experience: Content about Human resources and analytics

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
Swatee Mitra | IIM Kozhikode Professional Certificate Programme in HR Management and Analytics
Reviewed on 12 Nov 2022
4.0

Learning Experience: Overall it was good. I gained in depth knowledge in the HR management and tools. We also got to work on case studies and interacted with the IIM professors. They explained each and every topic precisely which was very helpful. Cons is just one that it was too expensive.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
T
Tanaji Bhosale | IIM Lucknow - Advanced Program in Strategic Management for Business Excellence
Reviewed on 12 Nov 2022
5.0

Learning Experience: Course content is developed perfectly to suit middle management professionals, Platform used is good but they can make it better. Overall the course and faculty was awesome to learn and understand the subjects in detail and relate those to industry trends.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
ROSALI PANIGRAHI | IIM Kozhikode Professional Certificate Programme in HR Management and Analytics
Reviewed on 29 Oct 2022
5.0

Learning Experience: Best for learning Analytics

Was this review helpful YesNo  
A
Ajin Varghese Cha ... | Michigan State University - Global Master Certificate In Integrated Supply Chain Management
Reviewed on 14 Oct 2022
5.0

Learning Experience: Course was good. It was from Michigan State University.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
K
Kunchala Rajkumar | Michigan State University - Global Master Certificate In Integrated Supply Chain Management
Reviewed on 3 Sep 2022
5.0

Learning Experience: Currently am about to have 5 years of experience in Logistics and customer relationship management and Operations Management, skill ive gained Time Management, Team Leading, Situational handling, Challenges Environmental challenges, political challenges Pros. Easy to understand the product manufacturing processes cycle of structure Cons. results are depend on delivery times

Was this review helpful YesNo  
G
Ganeshram Kanakas ... | eCornell - Human Resource Management
Reviewed on 26 Jul 2022
5.0
Good prep start for assosiate HR professionals

Other: Excellent coursework !!!! I truly enjoyed working on projects and discussion with peers . This certificate is worth trying for sure :)

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
Rajendra W Kamble | IIM Lucknow - Executive Program in Marketing Strategy
Reviewed on 17 Jul 2022
5.0

Learning Experience: Excellent platform seamless functions

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
Rahul Mehra | IIM Kozhikode - Professional Certificate Program in Supply Chain Strategy and Management
Reviewed on 4 Jul 2022
5.0
review

Other: Today, I would like to share my online learning experience of my eMDP Professional certificate course on Supply Chain Strategy and Management from IIM Kozhikode. It was a 7-month long course with detailed insights about the subjects. We had learned the important concepts of Forecasting, Inventory management, distribution network, etc of Supply Chain Strategy and Management. The online learning experience was very smooth, thanks to the Talentedge team. The knowledge and experience imparted by the...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
A
Afzal Khan | IIM Kozhikode Professional Certificate Program In Marketing and Sales Management
Reviewed on 25 Jun 2022
5.0

Learning Experience: Amazing experience

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Y
Yogesh R K | IIM Lucknow - Executive Program in Supply Chain Management During Uncertain Times
Reviewed on 1 Jun 2022
5.0

Learning Experience: How to manage the supply chain in uncertain times

Was this review helpful YesNo  

Select Location

Know more about this College