IGNOU Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities ,Saket, Delhi

Get Admission and Placement Updates about IGNOU

Average rating of this university

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

3.6

Based on 444 Verified Reviews
Component Ratings (Out of 5)
Placements
3.0
Infrastructure
3.5
Faculty & Course Curriculum
3.8
Crowd & Campus Life
3.4
Value for Money
4.1
The Verified badge indicates that the reviewer's details have been verified by Shiksha, and reviewers are bona fide students of this college. These reviews and ratings have been given by students. Shiksha does not endorse the same. Out of 555 published reviews, 444 reviews are verified.

Filter By

College
IGNOU Ahmedabad Regional CentreCentre for Online Education, IGNOU
Degree
Search from 20 degrees
  • BCA
  • B.Com
  • B.A.
  • B.Sc.
  • M.A.
  • PG Diploma
  • MCA
  • B.Sc(Hons.)
  • B.A. (Hons)
  • BSW
  • M.Com
  • BBA
  • MHMTT
  • MBA/PGDM
  • UG Diploma
  • Certificate
  • B.Lib.I.Sc.
  • M.Sc.
  • B.Ed
  • MSW
BCAB.ComB.A.B.Sc.M.A.+15 Degrees
Course
Search from 84 courses
  • B.A. in English IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Master of Tourism and Travel Management IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.Com. in Accountancy and Finance IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.Sc. (Hons.) in Anthropology IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.Sc. in Zoology IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.Sc. in Botany IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.) IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Master of Computer Applications (MCA) IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Post Graduate Diploma in International Business Operations IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.Sc. (Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics) IGNOU Ahmedabad Regional Centre
  • B.A. in Tourism Studies IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Bachelor of Social Work (BSW) IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. in Political Science IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. (Hons.) in History IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • M.A. in English IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • M.A. in Political Science IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Online Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCAOL) Centre for Online Education, IGNOU
  • B.Sc. in Chemistry IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.Com. in Corporate Affairs and Administration IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.Sc. in Mathematics IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. (Hons.) in Economics IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. (Hons.) in Psychology IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. (Hons.) in Sociology IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • M.Com. in Management Accounting and Financial Strategies IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA) IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • M.Com. in Finance and Taxation IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. in English IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. (Hons.) in Political science IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. in Psychology IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Online Bachelor of Commerce (BCOMOL) Centre for Online Education, IGNOU
  • M.Com. in Business Policy and Corporate Governance IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • M.A. in Public Administration IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. (Hons.) in English IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.Sc. in Hospitality and Hotel Administration IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. in Economics IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • BBA in Retailing IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • M.A. in Sociology IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • M.A. in Education IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Counselling and Family Therapy IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. in Hindi IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.Sc. in Geology IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) IGNOU Ahmedabad Regional Centre
  • Bachelor of Library and Information Science (BLIS) IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Bachelor of Social Work IGNOU Ahmedabad Regional Centre
  • Certificate in French Language IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • M.A. in Public Administration IGNOU Ahmedabad Regional Centre
  • M.Sc. in Mathematics with Applications in Computer Science IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Online M.A. in English (MEGOL) Centre for Online Education, IGNOU
  • Online M.A. in Rural Development (MARDOL) Centre for Online Education, IGNOU
  • Online Master of Business Administration (MBA) Centre for Online Education, IGNOU
  • M.A. in Distance Education IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. in Public Administration IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Online Bachelor of Social Work (BSWOL) Centre for Online Education, IGNOU
  • M.A. in Psychology IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. (Voc.) in Tourism Management IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.Sc. in Physics IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Care and Education IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. in Hindi IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. in Sociology IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. in Tourism Studies IGNOU Ahmedabad Regional Centre
  • B.Com. in Financial and Cost Accounting IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Online Bachelor of Tourism (BTSOL) Centre for Online Education, IGNOU
  • Post Graduate Diploma in International Business Operations IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Certificate in Human Rights IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Diploma in HIV and Family Education IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • M.A. in Hindi IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Master of Computer Applications (MCA) IGNOU Ahmedabad Regional Centre
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.) IGNOU Ahmedabad Regional Centre
  • B.A. in English IGNOU Ahmedabad Regional Centre
  • Diploma in Paralegal Practice IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • M.A. in Economics IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • M.A. in Education IGNOU Ahmedabad Regional Centre
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Rural Development IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.A. in Anthropology IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • B.Sc. in Geography IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • M.A. in Rural Development IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Certificate in Communication and IT Skills IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • M.Sc. in Environmental Science IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Master of Social Work (MSW) IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University
B.A. in English IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open UniversityMaster of Tourism and Travel Management IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open UniversityBachelor of Arts (B.A.) IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open UniversityB.Com. in Accountancy and Finance IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open UniversityB.Sc. (Hons.) in Anthropology IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University+79 Courses
Avg. Rating
1-2>2-3>3-4>4-5
Sort By
RelevanceRecencyYear Of GraduationHighest RatingLowest Rating
Read reviews that mention
Placement CellPlacement TrainingRecruiting CompaniesCTC OfferedInternshipsAverage Package OfferedTop CompaniesRoles OfferedPercentage of Batch PlacedHighest Package OfferedCourse Curriculum DesignFaculty Easily ApproachableTop FacultyTeaching ExperienceKnowledge SharingSupportive FacultyQuality educationIndustry ExposureTop InfrastructureCanteen and cafeteriaWell equiped Class RoomsLibraryAir Conditioned CampusBeautiful CampusHostel AvailableLaboratory FacilitySports FestivalEvents OrganisedScholarship AvailableFees StructureGovernment CollegeLowest Package OfferedIT CompaniesPlacement ProcessInterview ProcessB.com PlacementsSenior Batch PlacementsNumber of Companies VisitingBranch-wise PlacementsMNC RecruitersSoftware Development RolesPedagogyCourse StructureStudent InteractionPractical Focus in CurriculumCompulsory attendanceOverall DevelopmentLatest TechnologyPersonality DevelopmentMedical FacilityBooks AvailableCleanliness and HygieneSports FacilityComputer CentreExtracurricular ActivityPlayGroundAcademic BuildingTechnical FestivalsCultural FestivalPrivate CollegeAnnual DayTransportationTechnical RoundsMBA PlacementsSales RoleCivil Engg PlacementsTop Product CompaniesInternational OffersFinance Roles Btech PlacementsConsultancy RolesBank RecruitersSenior Faculty MemberLive ProjectsResearch ProjectsSmart ClassroomStudent Faculty ratioVisiting FacultyFaculty Industry experienceInternal ExamsAffordableBasic AmentiesDigital ClassroomSeparate DepartmentsGardens and GreenryLarge CampusInternet AccessCricket GroundStartup OffersInternship StipendBPO CompaniesStipendsPlacement RecordEngineering PlacementsBBA PlacementsGuest LecturersTutorial ClassesExtracurricular activitiesPermanent FacultyFootball groundVolleyBall CourtAuditoruimGymnasiumBasketball courtGirls HostelBadminton CourtEnabled CampusBoys hostelAmphitheatreView All
Very PositivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery Negative
R
Roshan Kumar Jha | Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) - Batch of 2024
Reviewed on 10 Oct 2021
Verified
4.8
Placements 4 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
It is the best for those students who want to make a career in computer, and have no money.

Placements: Around 30 - 40% of the students are placed in companies. But I think this is lesser than before as the record says. The highest salary package offered was 10 LPA, and the lowest salary package offered was 4 LPA. The average salary package offered was 5.5 LPA. The recruiting companies are Tata, Wipro, and Infosys. Almost 60% of the students get recurring.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of the college is brilliant because they have a very big library and free Wi-Fi. There are around 6-7 labs. The food served i...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Rounaq Kumar Jha | Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) - Batch of 2024
Reviewed on 7 Oct 2021
Verified
2.2
Placements 1 Infrastructure 3 Faculty & Course Curriculum 2 Crowd & Campus Life 2 Value for Money 3
Absolutely best for that person who is very poor and who can't afford high.

Placements: There are around 40% of students get placement in usual. The highest package from my batch was 1 million. Top recruiting companies which comes in my colleges like Amazon, Google, Microsoft, Adobe, TCS, Infosys. There are around 95 percentage of students get internship in these companies. My course offers me to get into deep in any of the one subject like AI, Deep Learning, Machine Learning etc.

Infrastructure: Hostels, canteen and infrastructure is awesome.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
C
Chinmaya Guru | B.A. (Hons.) in Economics - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 7 Oct 2021
Verified
1.6
Placements 1 Infrastructure 2 Faculty & Course Curriculum 1 Crowd & Campus Life 1 Value for Money 3
If financial condition is poor or need to prepare for a competitive exam, then is for you.

Placements: Mostly non-science students apply in the course but it requires Maths in class 11th and 12th. As there are possibilities of placement only in top economics college. As in IGNOU university placement is not possible but here I tell you some of the roles offered in the course. 1. Economist, 2. Data Analyst, 3. Investment analyst, 4. Financial planner, 5. Acountant.

Infrastructure: As it is an open university, there is no such facilities available like canteen wi-fi labs, library, and accommodation things. You hav...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
Sanjana | Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.) - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 13 Aug 2021
Verified
3.8
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 3 Value for Money 4
Our college provides good infrastructure and facilities.

Placements: Around 85% of the student are placed in our course. The average salary offered is Rs. 70,000 per month. All multinational companies recruit students from our course. Roles offered in our course are chartered accountant, sales, etc. Almost 89% of the students got internships in our course.

Infrastructure: Facilities provided in our college are good. We have a library and good infrastructure. As the university is an open university, you have to study yourself at home. Only you have to go to the university for atte...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
N
Nikhil Bhardwaj | Master of Computer Applications (MCA) - Batch of 2019
Reviewed on 10 Oct 2021
Verified
3.8
Placements 4 Infrastructure 3 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 3 Value for Money 5
Indira Gandhi National open University is good for those who are willing to learn by yourself .

Placements: After completing master in computer applications from Indira Gandhi National Open University I got 65 percentage then after I had applied in many companies, although they didn't provide any proper placement as its a distance learning but even after that I am able to achieve one.

Infrastructure: Infrastructure of the Indira Gandhi National open University is not so very good although its an distance learning some of the examples of bad infrastructure are books delivery usually books material delivered to us even ...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Anonymous | M.A. in Political Science - Batch of 2022
Reviewed on 14 Oct 2020
Verified
2.8
Placements 3 Infrastructure 3 Faculty & Course Curriculum 2 Crowd & Campus Life 3 Value for Money 3
IGNOU's campus is beautiful.

Placements: IGNOU is quite good if you don't have time to go for college. The college arranges campus drive for students within 2 months. The companies invited for the campus drive are indian based companies.

Infrastructure: If you talk about IGNOU's campus, it is beautiful. Infrastructure and premises are also quite impressive and management is very responsible. The colleges in which IGNOU conduct classes are also the best. They have all facilities like canteen, stationary.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
B
Bandana Chaudhary | M.Com. in Management Accounting and Financial Strategies - Batch of 2022
Reviewed on 11 Oct 2020
Verified
3.6
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 3 Crowd & Campus Life 3 Value for Money 4
It is a good college, and I suggest others must visit here.

Placements: Our college provides job opportunities, but it depends on students if they are capable of taking it forward. The lowest salary offered is Rs. 12,000 per month, and the highest salary package offered is 2.8 LPA. Many students got an internship as per their requirements.

Infrastructure: Facilities are available, but I think they are not as better as they could be for regular college students. They have a library, but it is limited to access. However, in respective centres, you can get all the facilities.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
MD RAZA MANSOORI | B.A. (Hons.) in Political science - Batch of 2022
Reviewed on 14 Oct 2020
Verified
3.8
Placements 3 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
It is the biggest open university in the world.

Placements: This course has a meagre placement. If you want to work in a good company, then opt for some technical courses. This course is good for IAS aspirants as they can continue their preparation during their bachelor degree and can know the subject which they can choose as an optional.

Infrastructure: Infrastructure depends on the college where we study as open students. Here we can't use the college library and sports ground. We have to attend the class on Saturday and Sunday, and we give practical also.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Seema Malik | M.A. in Political Science - Batch of 2022
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2021
Verified
4.0
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
I'm absolutely satisfied with our college.

Placements: Approximately 60% of students were placed from here. The highest salary offered was Rs. 50,000 per month, and the lowest salary offered was Rs. 25,000 per month. Top roles offered by the course are public policy expert and political analysis. You can work as a professor or teacher in future.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure is overall good here. Classrooms and labs are well-equipped. A good space is also available to play. Wi-Fi facility and freshwater are also available here. The good thing is that our univer...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
A
Abhishek Raghuvan ... | Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) - Batch of 2021
Reviewed on 13 Oct 2020
Verified
3.2
Placements 3 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 3 Crowd & Campus Life 3 Value for Money 3
Our college has a neutral response. It doesn't have any value for money.

Placements: Currently, no companies are visiting our college for placements because it is an open university which provides distance learning. It is a perfect place for anyone who wants to work along with studies.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of the college is good because it has DU colleges for their classes which have good infrastructure. The internal process of the university is a bit low.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
Sachin yadav | Post Graduate Diploma in International Business Operations - Batch of 2021
Reviewed on 10 Oct 2020
Verified
4.2
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 4
It is the best college for students.

Placements: Mostly every student of our college got placed in very highly reputed firms and many students also joined in MNCs like Genpact India Private Limited, Accenture and Excel etc. Students got good salary packages. Many students have also joined their family business.

Infrastructure: Classrooms are neat and clean. The library is also pretty good, sports and games are available for every student. Computer labs are also available for students. The canteen and mess are also very good, neat and clean.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Anonymous | Bachelor of Social Work (BSW) - Batch of 2021
Reviewed on 21 Aug 2021
Verified
2.8
Placements 1 Infrastructure 1 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 3 Value for Money 4
IGNOU is a top-rated open university with good infrastructure and facilities.

Placements: After the completion of the course, one can apply M.A. in BSW, after that, an individual can apply for counseling or can work in an NGO. With this course, you can apply to NGOs for placements. Many students got jobs in NGOs.

Infrastructure: It doesn't provide a hostel because it is an open university. Students do the course from distance. The facilities are good in IGNOU. They have a regional center and a study center. They have classrooms in the study center that are allotted to you. All the classes take place ...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Anonymous | B.A. in Public Administration - Batch of 2019
Reviewed on 11 Oct 2020
Verified
2.6
Placements 3 Infrastructure 2 Faculty & Course Curriculum 3 Crowd & Campus Life 2 Value for Money 3
Students have the freedom and flexibility to use the infrastructure and facilities.

Placements: From our batch of 40 students, more than 30 students, including me chosen M.A in public administration immediately after our graduation. Some students joined again in IGNOU, while others in other universities including Savitribai Phule University, Delhi University. This course is difficult, but if you qualify in it, its applications are unlimited.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of the classrooms and facilities are inadequate here. There is no enough place in our college to sit during our orientation. Our stu...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
V
Varun | B.Sc. in Zoology - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 24 Sep 2021
Verified
4.2
Placements 5 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
The college has really good infrastructure and facilities.

Placements: In my course, 40% of students got placed. The highest package offered is 40,000 per month, and the lowest salary is 15,000 per month. 50 students got internships from different companies. The college provides certification courses and helps the students.

Infrastructure: The college is very clean, and they are more concerned about hygiene. The college has good classrooms. Wi-Fi connectivity helps students to study. Science students have praticals in labs to gain more knowledge and study easily.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
Subham kumar | Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) - Batch of 2022
Reviewed on 16 Sep 2021
Verified
4.2
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 5
The course is good they often take classes online.

Placements: Placement is average as it's a long-distance learning college. That's why companies often come here. All you have to do is directly hit any companies for placements. IGNOU is known to offer education to more than 2.8 million students in India.

Infrastructure: The course is good they often take classes online. As I've already said it's a distance learning college. So you can learn it from all over the world.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
M
Majid hussain dar | B.Sc. in Botany - Batch of 2024
Reviewed on 19 Aug 2021
Verified
4.4
Placements 4 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 4
Our college provides better infrastructure and faculty members.

Placements: Around 50% of the students get placed ion our course. The highest salary offered is 3 LPA, and the lowest salary offered is Rs. 15,000 per month. Top companies recruit students from our course. More than 90% of the students got internships with top companies and there are many top roles offered in our course.

Infrastructure: In our course, the college provides us better facilities and advanced instruments for better learning. Labs are highly equipped and clean and our college also provides us good Wi-Fi network ...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
M
MOHIT Sharma | Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 10 Sep 2021
Verified
3.6
Placements 3 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 3 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
I am dissatisfied with the exam process and the old computers. It has a decent infrastructure.

Placements: You cannot expect a job from IGNOU, and I suggest you better look for a job on your own. The salary package offered is quite average, but you can get many opportunities from this course. You can do this course if you want to get knowledge or a degree. Getting placement is difficult here.

Infrastructure: The quality of the exam centre is decent. Rooms and all are good. The computers and PCs they use are very old and slow. It does not even have a good processor or ram. Except this everything is pretty good. Rooms ...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
P
Prianshu | Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.) - Batch of 2024
Reviewed on 14 Jul 2021
Verified
4.4
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
It is a good college for middle-class students and army men.

Placements: IGNOU has a campus placement cell (CPC) established in 2005 at its headquarter. The CPC works on the premise so that the right candidate gets the right recruiter at the right place. It acts as an interface between the industry and students.

Infrastructure: The central library caters to the needs of the academic, administrative, supportive staff and students. We have academic counselors and coordinators, regional centers, and SCLs to meet the needs of the students exclusively. The central library is using LIBSYS.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
K
Konica bhadana | B.A. in English - Batch of 2018
Reviewed on 26 Aug 2021
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
Best teachers, good infrastructure and facilities.

Placements: 70% of students are placed with me. There are top companies for recruiting. Students get 100% internship. Top roles offered in this are technical writer, social media manager, librarian and many more. Students with this course can crack upse exams for sure.

Infrastructure: There are no hostels in open universities. There is even no need as we don't have to travel as there are classes 2-3 days a week. Students from other places can probably get PG to stay. I think there is no need and you can travel. Students ha...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
Ramkrishna Kumar | B.A. in Political Science - Batch of 2022
Reviewed on 6 Sep 2021
Verified
4.0
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
This university is more than good than other regular universities.

Placements: In this university, placements are not available in BA political science. You can only study here in distance learning mode. I think placements are available in only vocational courses. Companies offer placements in only vocational education.

Infrastructure: Many courses are offered by the university at the undergraduate level or postgraduate level like bachelor in arts, bachelor of science, bachelor in commerce and many vocational courses like bachelor in business administration, B.Ed, BA in tourism and others.

Was this review helpful YesNo  

News & Updates

Latest NewsPopular News
Confused about which college or exam to opt for?
  • Chat with our counsellor
  • Get your personalised list of colleges & exams matching your preferences

We use cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.