JECRC University Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities ,Jaipur

Average rating of this university

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

4.0

Based on 634 Verified Reviews
Component Ratings (Out of 5)
Placements
3.9
Infrastructure
4.1
Faculty & Course Curriculum
4.0
Crowd & Campus Life
4.2
Value for Money
3.9
The Verified badge indicates that the reviewer's details have been verified by Shiksha, and reviewers are bona fide students of this college. These reviews and ratings have been given by students. Shiksha does not endorse the same. Out of 744 published reviews, 634 reviews are verified.

Filter By

Degree
Search from 18 degrees
  • B.E. / B.Tech
  • BCA
  • BBA
  • B.Sc.
  • MCA
  • B.A.
  • B.Com
  • B.A. LL.B. (Hons)
  • B.Com LL.B
  • B.Des
  • BVA
  • MBA/PGDM
  • B.A. LL.B.
  • BBA LL.B.
  • BHMCT
  • B.Sc. LL.B
  • BBA LL.B. (Hons)
  • M.E./M.Tech
B.E. / B.TechBCABBAB.Sc.MCA+13 Degrees
Course
Search from 46 courses
  • BCA with Specialization in Data Science and Data Analytics in Collaboration with Samatrix.io JECRC University
  • Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) JECRC University
  • Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.) JECRC University
  • B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering JECRC University
  • Discontinued (Feb 2023)- B.Tech. in Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE) JECRC University
  • Master of Computer Applications (MCA) JECRC University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering JECRC University
  • B.Tech. in Civil Engineering JECRC University
  • Discontinued (Apr 2022)- B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering JECRC University
  • Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA) JECRC University
  • B.Sc. (Hons.) in Physics JECRC University
  • B.A. in Journalism and Mass Communication JECRC University
  • B.Des. in Interior Design JECRC University
  • Discontinued (Feb 2023)- Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA) Part Time JECRC University
  • B.Sc. (Hons.) in Biotechnology JECRC University
  • B.Sc. (Hons.) in Forensic Science JECRC University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) in Collaboration with IBM JECRC University
  • Discontinued (Apr 2022)- B.Sc. (Hons.) in Agriculture JECRC University
  • B.Sc. (Hons.) in Microbiology JECRC University
  • B.A. LL.B. (Hons.) JECRC University
  • Discontinued (Mar 2022)- B.Com. LL.B. (Hons.) JECRC University
  • BVA in Graphic Design JECRC University
  • Discontinued (Feb 2023)- Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology (BHMCT) JECRC University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) in Collaboration with Samatrix.io JECRC University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science and Data Analytics) in Collaboration with Samatrix.io JECRC University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security) in Collaboration with EC-Council, USA JECRC University
  • BBA in Banking Financial Service and Insurance JECRC University
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA) JECRC University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Business System in Collaboration with TCS JECRC University
  • Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) JECRC University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) in Collaboration with Xebia JECRC University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering (Lateral Entry) JECRC University
  • BBA LL.B. (Hons.) JECRC University
  • BCA with Specialization in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning in Collaboration with IBM JECRC University
  • B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering (Lateral Entry) JECRC University
  • MCA in Data Science and Data Analytics in Collaboration with Samatrix.io JECRC University
  • B.A. (Hons.) in Psychology JECRC University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering (Cloud Computing) in Collaboration with Microsoft JECRC University
  • B.A. (Hons.) in Economics JECRC University
  • BCA with Specialization in Cyber Security in Collaboration with EC-Council, USA JECRC University
  • BBA + KCAP (In Collaboration with KPMG) JECRC University
  • B.Sc. LL.B. (Hons.) JECRC University
  • M.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering (Digital Communication) JECRC University
  • BBA with Specialization in Data Analytics and Data Visualization in Collaboration with Samatrix.io JECRC University
  • B.Tech. in Civil Engineering (Lateral Entry) JECRC University
  • Discontinued (Feb 2023)- Master of Computer Applications (MCA) Part Time JECRC University
BCA with Specialization in Data Science and Data Analytics in Collaboration with Samatrix.io JECRC UniversityBachelor of Business Administration (BBA) JECRC UniversityBachelor of Commerce (B.Com.) JECRC UniversityB.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering JECRC UniversityDiscontinued (Feb 2023)- B.Tech. in Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE) JECRC University+41 Courses
Avg. Rating
1-2>2-3>3-4>4-5
Sort By
RelevanceRecencyYear Of GraduationHighest RatingLowest Rating
Read reviews that mention
Recruiting CompaniesPlacement CellCTC OfferedTop CompaniesAverage Package OfferedPlacement TrainingHighest Package OfferedInternshipsIT CompaniesPercentage of Batch PlacedCourse Curriculum DesignTop FacultyFaculty Easily ApproachableTeaching ExperienceSupportive FacultyKnowledge SharingIndustry ExposureQuality educationHostel AvailableCanteen and cafeteriaBeautiful CampusTop InfrastructureAir Conditioned CampusWell equiped Class RoomsLibraryLaboratory FacilitySports FestivalEvents OrganisedScholarship AvailableTechnical FestivalsCultural FestivalLowest Package OfferedRoles OfferedTop Product CompaniesBranch-wise PlacementsSenior Batch PlacementsEngineering PlacementsBtech PlacementsPlacement ProcessNumber of Companies VisitingSoftware Development RolesPedagogyStudent InteractionCourse StructurePractical Focus in CurriculumOverall DevelopmentLatest TechnologyPersonality DevelopmentCompulsory attendanceMedical FacilitySports FacilityComputer CentreCleanliness and HygieneBooks AvailableFootball groundDigital ClassroomBasketball courtAnnual DayFees StructurePrivate CollegeGovernment CollegeTransportationCS/IT PlacementsInterview ProcessTechnical RoundsMechanical Engg PlacementsPlacement RecordStartup OffersAcademic Performance Core CompaniesInternship StipendMNC RecruitersStudent Faculty ratioSenior Faculty MemberResearch ProjectsSmart ClassroomFaculty Industry experienceVisiting FacultyLive ProjectsExtracurricular activitiesCricket GroundPlayGroundSeparate DepartmentsGardens and GreenryExtracurricular ActivityGymnasiumBasic AmentiesVolleyBall CourtAlumni MeetBBA PlacementsCivil Engg PlacementsMass RecruitersSales RoleElectrical Engg PlacementsInternational OffersConsultancy RolesB.com PlacementsStipendsMBA PlacementsInternal ExamsGuest LecturersBadminton CourtLarge CampusAcademic BuildingGirls HostelBoys hostelInternet AccessEnabled CampusAffordableECE PlacementsBank RecruitersFinance Roles First BatchMajor RecruitersBPO CompaniesAuditoruimAmphitheatreView All
Very PositivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery Negative
V
Vineet kaushik | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 3 Mar 2023
Verified
4.6
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
I'm satisfied with this college because of its placements and facilities.

Placements: Around 85% to 90% of students get placed in our course. The highest salary package offered is 44 LPA, the lowest salary package is 2.5 LPA, and the average salary package is 6 LPA.

Infrastructure: Many facilities are available in our college such as Wi-Fi with a good speed. Classrooms are well maintained with proper air conditioners. It has a big library with all the books, novels, and daily newspapers. Food served in the mess is good. Dispensary is available for medical needs.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Anonymous | Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA) - Batch of 2024
Reviewed on 2 Mar 2023
Verified
3.8
Placements 5 Infrastructure 2 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
Our college has excellent placements.

Placements: Almost 80% of students got placed in this course. The top recruiting companies are Microsoft, Amazon, TCS, and Accenture. Around 90% of students got internships in our course. The top role offered is software developer. The average salary package offered ranges from 3 LPA to 4 LPA.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure is not good. The food served in the canteen is good. Other facilities are good in our college. All types of books are available in our library. Wi-Fi is available. All medical facilities are provide...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Prakhar khandelwal | Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) - Batch of 2025
Reviewed on 1 Mar 2023
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
This university helps us to build our future.

Placements: Almost 70% of students got placed in our course. The highest salary package offered was 44 LPA. The lowest salary package offered was 7 LPA. The top recruiting companies are Amazon, Wipro, etc. The top roles offered are HR and executive in the company.

Infrastructure: Wi-Fi is available. There is a central library in the science block, and the second is in the law block. Hostel facilities are very good. Canteen is available. Playground is available for cricket and football.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
H
Harsh Suthar | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 1 Mar 2023
Verified
4.4
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
This is the best university.

Placements: Around 80-90% of students got placed in our course. The highest salary package offered was 44 LPA. The lowest salary package offered was 6 LPA. The average salary package offered was 15 LPA. The top recruiting companies are Amazon, Wipro, TCS, etc. Almost 90% of students got internships in this course.

Infrastructure: Classrooms are well-maintained. Wi-Fi is available. There is a huge library in this college. Laboratories are available for courses like Physics and Chemistry. All workshops are conducted. Hostels ...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
H
Himanshu | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 27 Feb 2023
Verified
4.4
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 4
It is an excellent college.

Placements: In our college, almost 85% to 95% of students are placed in our course. The highest salary package offered is 44 LPA and the lowest salary package offered is 6 LPA. The average salary package offered is 7 LPA. Top recruiting companies like Amazon, Infosys, Myntra, TCS, etc., visit our campus. More than 90% of students get internships at Amazon and Microsoft.

Infrastructure: Our college has excellent infrastructure. Wi-Fi is accessible throughout the campus. There are labs. Our classrooms are not digital. The foo...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
K
khetu mewada | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 27 Feb 2023
Verified
4.2
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 4
Our college provides good experience and knowledge and placements in good companies.

Placements: In our college, almost 85-90% of students are placed in our course. The highest salary package offered is 44 LPA and the lowest salary package offered is 6.5 LPA. The average salary package offered is 7.5 LPA. Top recruiting companies like Amazon, Infosys, Myntra, TCS, etc., visit our campus. More than 90% of students get internships at Amazon and Microsoft.

Infrastructure: Our college has excellent infrastructure. Wi-Fi is available throughout the campus. Labs are good. Our classrooms are neither digital nor co...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
A
Aditya pareek | Discontinued (Feb 2023)- Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA) Part Time - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 18 Feb 2023
Verified
4.4
Placements 4 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 3
Review of JECRC University.

Placements: Our college is well-known for its placements. Our college provides good placement opportunities. They offer high salary packages compared to other colleges. Many companies visit our college to recruit students. Almost 60% of students got placed in our college. Top recruiting companies are Amazon, IBM, Microsoft, etc.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of our college is good. Our college provides good facilities. Our college is Wi-Fi enabled. They provide around 4-5 labs in each building. We have many labs like a...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
Sumit Chandora | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2016
Reviewed on 16 Feb 2023
Verified
4.4
Placements 5 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 4
Our college provides good experience and placements.

Placements: Around 87% of students got placed in this course. The highest salary package offered was 44 LPA, the lowest salary package was 5 LPA, and the average salary package was 7 LPA. Top recruiting companies were Byjus, Microsoft, Infosys, and HP. The best role offered in this course was a software engineer.

Infrastructure: Facilities available in our college were Wi-Fi, good labs, spacious classrooms, and a big library. Hostel facilities were good. Food served in the mess wavery good but not tasty. Medical facilities ...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
Shobhit Singh | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 15 Feb 2023
Verified
4.8
Placements 5 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
I'm satisfied with this college.

Placements: Around 85% to 90% of students get placed in our course. The highest salary package offered is 44 LPA and the lowest salary package is 6.5 LPA. The recruiting companies are Amazon, Microsoft, etc. Around 90% of students get internships in our course in companies like Amazon, Microsoft, etc. Top roles offered are software engineer, data scientist, etc.

Infrastructure: Facilities provided in our course are good like classrooms, a big library, and labs with proper maintenance and good facilities. Hostel provides fac...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
U
Ujjwal Singh | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 13 Feb 2023
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
Review of JECRC University.

Placements: About 90% of students got placed with good salary packages. The highest salary package offered is 33 LPA, and the lowest salary package offered is 7 LPA. Top recruiting companies are Amazon, Mercury, TCS, etc. Top roles offered are software engineer, mechanical engineer, data specialist, etc.

Infrastructure: Wi-Fi is a bit slow. The infrastructure of our college is good. The library, labs, etc., are very good. The food served in the mess is good. The campus is spread over 32 acres of land. It has a good green a...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
H
Hemant pareek | Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) - Batch of 2025
Reviewed on 13 Feb 2023
Verified
4.8
Placements 4 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
Our college builds your future.

Placements: Almost 70% of students get placed every year in our college. The highest salary package offered is 44 LPA. The lowest salary package offered is 3 LPA. Top recruiting companies are TCS, Infosys, and Amazon. Top roles offered are product management, accountant, and human resource management.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of our college is very good. Free Wi-Fi is available in our entire college with unlimited data. All classrooms are very clean and well-maintained. Our college has two libraries. They have boo...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
T
Tushar suman | Discontinued (Feb 2023)- B.Tech. in Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE) - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 12 Feb 2023
Verified
3.4
Placements 3 Infrastructure 3 Faculty & Course Curriculum 3 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
It is the best college in Rajasthan.

Placements: Around 60% of placements are provided in our college. The highest salary package offered is 44 LPA and the lowest salary package is 3 LPA. Some famous recruiting companies are TCS, Xebia, Bharat pe, Phone Pe, Microsoft, and Apple. These companies recruited students with good salary packages. The role offered is data analyst. Most of the students get placements in our college.

Infrastructure: Facilities and infrastructure of our college are good. Everything is good in our college.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
A
Anuj Kumar Meena | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 12 Feb 2023
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
Our college provides good infrastructure and faculty members.

Placements: Placements provided in our college are good. Top companies visit our college to recruit students every year.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of our college is good. Hostels are good and serve good quality food. It is safe for students to stay as it is an anti-ragging hostel.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Anonymous | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 12 Feb 2023
Verified
2.8
Placements 4 Infrastructure 3 Faculty & Course Curriculum 3 Crowd & Campus Life 2 Value for Money 2
It is not a good college but can be manageable.

Placements: Around 5000 placements are provided in our college. The highest salary package offered is 50 LPA and the minimum salary package is 2.5 LPA. Top recruiting companies are Amazon, Flipkart, etc. Around 10 students out of 100 get internships in this college. Top roles offered are employees in different companies.

Infrastructure: Labs, Wi-Fi, and bus facilities are available but our college is very strict in attendance. Mess and hostel are very poor. They need to be improved. The fee is high. Seniors are good and can...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
D
Divyansh | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 12 Feb 2023
Verified
3.6
Placements 3 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 3 Value for Money 4
It will be a very good college in some years because of increasing placements.

Placements: Every student gets placed in our college. The highest salary package offered on campus is 44 LPA and the lowest salary package is 2 LPA to 3 LPA. Top 1000 students get placed with an average salary package of 7 LPA to 8 LPA. Top recruiting companies are Amazon, Adobe, Cloudera, HCL, and HP. Top role offered is SDE. Around 100% of internships are provided in our college.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of our college is good. Our campus covers 35 acres of land with all the games. A hostel is available on campu...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
T
Tanmay Agarwal | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 12 Feb 2023
Verified
3.8
Placements 4 Infrastructure 3 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 3
It is not the best college but I like it.

Placements: Students who maintain an aggregate above 65% without a backlog get placed. A few good companies like Havells, Tata, etc., visit our campus to offer placements. Major roles are not offered to students. Top recruiting companies are Amazon, Google, and Microsoft.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of our college is poor. Hostel rooms are very poor and have no facilities. Food served in the hotel is not good. Air-conditioners don't work in the library and classrooms during summer. Wi-Fi is available for hostellers. ...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
V
Vishnu Kuntal | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 12 Feb 2023
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
It is a good college with good faculty, placements, and infrastructure.

Placements: Around 95% to 98% of students get placed in our college. The highest salary package offered is 44 LPA, the lowest salary package is 3 LPA, and the average salary package is 7 LPA to 8 LPA. Top recruiting companies are Amazon, Wipro, TCS, Flipkart, Myntra, Accenture, Uber, Ola, etc.

Infrastructure: It is a great college with a beautiful campus. Labs are great. Classrooms are neat, clean, and well-maintained. Library is very good. Hostel is very good and it serves good quality food.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
sanjay Dangi | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 12 Feb 2023
Verified
4.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 3
Our college provides good placements.

Placements: The top recruiting companies are Amazon, Cloudera, Adobe, ZS Associates, Deloitte, Accenture, Capgemini, Wipro, Byjus, Alibaba, Infosys, TCS, etc. Placements are continuously improving every year.

Infrastructure: Our college has a good library. It also has football and basketball courts. Cafeteria is available. We also have a cricket ground. Engineering laboratories are better. Classrooms are spacious. All facilities are available in this college. Wi-Fi is also enabled. Hostel facilities are also better.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
Sahil Dwivedi | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 12 Feb 2023
Verified
3.8
Placements 3 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 3 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 4
Satisfied by the placements as they take you in at 65 percent in boards.

Placements: The highest package was around 44 LPA by AWS and the average is about 6 LPA the lowest is around 4 LPA. Around 60 to 70 per cent of students get placed rest of them either decide to go for Masters or build startups. The university has an Incubation centre which basically helps you to build startups and provides starting money. There are a lot of good clubs to join for personal and academic development.

Infrastructure: We have Wi-Fi on campus. The library is big and has relevant course books. I am not a hosteler ...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
Ritesh Parmar | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2025
Reviewed on 12 Feb 2023
Verified
4.4
Placements 4 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 4
I am satisfied with this university, even if every university has its demerits.

Placements: This university provides placements for almost all students. It tries its best to get its students placed. I recommend you to consider this university. Students with a CGPA of 7 or higher are easily placed in good companies that offer reasonable salary packages. Top roles are offered in cyber security, data science, and more.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure is excellent. The hostel is excellent, neat, and clean. They take care of hygiene. The quality of the food is very good as compared to that at other unive...

Was this review helpful YesNo  

News & Updates

Latest NewsPopular News
Confused about which college or exam to opt for?
  • Chat with our counsellor
  • Get your personalised list of colleges & exams matching your preferences

We use cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.