KL University Reviews on Placements, Faculty & Facilities ,Guntur

Average rating of this university

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

4.1

Based on 866 Verified Reviews
Component Ratings (Out of 5)
Placements
4.1
Infrastructure
4.4
Faculty & Course Curriculum
4.2
Crowd & Campus Life
4.1
Value for Money
3.9
The Verified badge indicates that the reviewer's details have been verified by Shiksha, and reviewers are bona fide students of this college. These reviews and ratings have been given by students. Shiksha does not endorse the same. Out of 1075 published reviews, 866 reviews are verified.

Filter By

College
Search from 7 colleges
  • KL College of Science and Humanities, KL University, Guntur
  • KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • KL Business School, KL University, Guntur
  • Department of Computer Applications, KL University, Guntur
  • KL College of Law, KL University, Guntur
  • KL College of Commerce, KL University, Guntur
  • KL College of Pharmacy, KL University, Guntur
KL College of Science and Humanities, KL University, GunturKL College of Engineering, KL UniversityKL Business School, KL University, GunturDepartment of Computer Applications, KL University, GunturKL College of Law, KL University, Guntur+2 Colleges
Degree
Search from 12 degrees
  • B.E. / B.Tech
  • B.J.M.C.
  • BBA
  • MBA/PGDM
  • M.E./M.Tech
  • B.A.
  • BCA
  • BBA LL.B.
  • B.Com
  • B.Pharma
  • B.Sc.
  • LL.B.
B.E. / B.TechB.J.M.C.BBAMBA/PGDMM.E./M.Tech+7 Degrees
Course
Search from 72 courses
  • B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering (VLSI) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) KL College of Science and Humanities, KL University, Guntur
  • B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering (Internet of Things (IOT) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Strategic Manufacturing (3D Printing and Prototyping) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering (Cloud & Edge Computing) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science & Big Data Analytics)) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) KL Business School, KL University, Guntur
  • B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering (Automobile Engineering) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Civil Engineering (Water Resource and Environmental Engineering) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Electrical and Electronics Engineering (Electric Vehicle Technologies) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication KL University (Deemed To Be)
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA) KL Business School, KL University, Guntur
  • B.Tech. in Electronics and Computer Science Engineering KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Petroleum Engineering KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • BBA in Finance + MBA KL Business School, KL University, Guntur
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering (Networking and Communication) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Biotechnology (Bioinformatics) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • BBA. LL.B. KL College of Law, KL University, Guntur
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering (Software Modelling and Devops) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • BBA in Marketing KL Business School, KL University, Guntur
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering (Cyber Security & Block Chain Technology) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Information Technology KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering + M.Tech. in Embedded Systems KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Electrical and Electronics Engineering + M.Tech. in Power Electronics KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • M.Tech. in Electrical and Electronics Engineering (Power Systems) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering + M.Tech. in Computer Networks and Security KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • M.Tech. in Structural Engineering KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • M.Tech. in Construction Technology and Management KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • BCA in Cloud Technology and Information Security Department of Computer Applications, KL University, Guntur
  • B.Tech. in Internet of Things (IoT) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering + M.Tech. in Embedded Systems KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering (Robotics and Mechatronics) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.A. with integrated IAS Coaching (Civil Services) KL College of Science and Humanities, KL University, Guntur
  • B.Tech. in Civil Engineering (Structural Engineering) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering + M.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering + MBA KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering + M.Tech. in Thermal Engineering KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • BBA + MBA in Marketing KL Business School, KL University, Guntur
  • BBA in HR KL Business School, KL University, Guntur
  • BCA in Cloud Technology & Information Security KL College of Science and Humanities, KL University, Guntur
  • Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.) KL College of Commerce, KL University, Guntur
  • LL.B. KL College of Law, KL University, Guntur
  • M.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • MBA in Marketing + Digital Marketing KL Business School, KL University, Guntur
  • Integrated B.Tech. in Electronics and Computer Engineering + M.Tech. in Embedded Systems KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Biotechnology KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Civil Engineering KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering (Information Assurance and Security) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • BBA + MBA in Human Resources KL Business School, KL University, Guntur
  • B.Tech. in Electronics and Computer Engineering (Internet of Things) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Electronics and Computer Engineering (Web Technologies) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Biotechnology (Food & Industrial Bio-Technology) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Biotechnology (Medical Biotechnology) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Computer Engineering KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm.) KL College of Pharmacy, KL University, Guntur
  • M.Tech. in Radar Communication KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Sc. in Agriculture KL (Deemed to be University)
  • Integrated B.Tech. in Civil Engineering + M.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Artificial Intelligence and Data Science KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com. Hons.) with ACCA KL College of Commerce, KL University, Guntur
  • B.Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering (Lateral Entry) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering + M.Tech. in VLSI KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Electronics and Computer Engineering (Communication Systems) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Electrical and Electronics Engineering + M.Tech. in Power Systems KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering (Data Communications) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering (Signal Processing) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • B.Tech. in Electronics and Computer Engineering (Artificial Intelligence) KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • M.Tech Computer Science and Engineering in Machine Learning and Data Science KL College of Engineering, KL University
  • M.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering (Robotics and Mechatronics) KL College of Engineering, KL University
B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering (VLSI) KL College of Engineering, KL UniversityBachelor of Arts (B.A.) KL College of Science and Humanities, KL University, GunturB.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering (Internet of Things (IOT) KL College of Engineering, ...B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering KL College of Engineering, KL UniversityB.Tech. in Strategic Manufacturing (3D Printing and Prototyping) KL College of Engineering, KL University+67 Courses
Avg. Rating
1-2>2-3>3-4>4-5
Sort By
RelevanceRecencyYear Of GraduationHighest RatingLowest Rating
Read reviews that mention
Placement CellRecruiting CompaniesCTC OfferedTop CompaniesAverage Package OfferedHighest Package OfferedInternshipsIT CompaniesPercentage of Batch PlacedPlacement TrainingCourse Curriculum DesignFaculty Easily ApproachableTop FacultyTeaching ExperienceIndustry ExposureSupportive FacultyQuality educationKnowledge SharingAir Conditioned CampusLibraryTop InfrastructureWell equiped Class RoomsBeautiful CampusHostel AvailableCanteen and cafeteriaLaboratory FacilitySports FestivalEvents OrganisedScholarship AvailableTechnical FestivalsFees StructureRoles OfferedLowest Package OfferedBranch-wise PlacementsCS/IT PlacementsCore CompaniesInterview ProcessTechnical RoundsPlacement ProcessMechanical Engg PlacementsAcademic Performance PedagogyStudent InteractionPractical Focus in CurriculumLatest TechnologyCourse StructureResearch ProjectsStudent Faculty ratioSenior Faculty MemberSports FacilityDigital ClassroomMedical FacilityBooks AvailableSeparate DepartmentsComputer CentreGardens and GreenryCleanliness and HygieneCultural FestivalTransportationGovernment CollegePrivate CollegeAnnual DayNumber of Companies VisitingECE PlacementsEngineering PlacementsSoftware Development RolesInternship StipendMNC RecruitersSenior Batch PlacementsTop Product CompaniesBtech PlacementsElectrical Engg PlacementsCompulsory attendanceOverall DevelopmentSmart ClassroomPersonality DevelopmentInternal ExamsTutorial ClassesVisiting FacultyLive ProjectsPlayGroundExtracurricular ActivityAcademic BuildingCricket GroundInternet AccessBasic AmentiesGymnasiumBadminton CourtAlumni MeetBPO CompaniesCivil Engg PlacementsStipendsInternational OffersPlacement RecordStartup OffersMBA PlacementsBBA PlacementsSales RoleBank RecruitersGuest LecturersFaculty Industry experienceExtracurricular activitiesAutonomous CollegePermanent FacultyEnabled CampusBasketball courtFootball groundVolleyBall CourtLarge CampusGirls HostelAffordableBoys hostelConsultancy RolesFinance Roles Major RecruitersMass RecruitersFirst BatchB.com PlacementsAuditoruimAmphitheatreView All
Very PositivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery Negative
S
SarvaniG | B.Tech. in Biotechnology - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 23 Mar 2023
Verified
3.4
Placements 3 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 3 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 3
Review of KL College of Engineering, KL University.

Placements: In our course, many students opted for higher studies after completing their B.Tech. Some opted for placement training, and among them, 80% of students got placed. Only 2-3 biotech companies visit our college to recruit students. Students got placed in IT companies.

Infrastructure: Labs have good instruments and equipment which are required for practical exposure. It is a very huge campus with various department buildings. Our campus environment is healthy due to the many trees. Students get fresh air, and it fe...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
Nagavarapu Guna S ... | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2024
Reviewed on 23 Mar 2023
Verified
4.4
Placements 4 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 4
Our college has good infrastructure and placements.

Placements: In our college, almost 70-80% of students are placed. The highest salary package offered is 46 LPA to 48 LPA and the lowest salary package offered is 3 LPA. The average salary package offered is 6 LPA to 8 LPA. Top recruiting companies like JP Morgan, Salesforce, Oracle, etc., visit our campus. About 60-70% of students get internships at Oracle, Flipkart, Amazon, and JP Morgan.

Infrastructure: Wi-Fi is available throughout the campus. Our classrooms are enormous and good. We have a central library. There is a cr...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
C
Chatla Sai Kishore | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2025
Reviewed on 10 Mar 2023
Verified
3.8
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 3 Value for Money 4
It is a good college for placements.

Placements: Our college had a good placement record in the past 3 years. The average salary package has grown exponentially which was 7 LPA initially but now, it is 9.5 LPA to 10 LPA. Our HOD, Hari Kiran sir, is an expert in placing students.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of our college is good.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
E
ESHWAR | B.Tech. in Internet of Things (IoT) - Batch of 2025
Reviewed on 10 Mar 2023
Verified
4.2
Placements 5 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
I'm satisfied with the placements of our college.

Placements: Our college focuses on IoT research and its center of excellence in IoT is working towards developing innovative solutions in various areas. It offers many IoT-related programs. Research activities are done in areas like smart homes, cities, industrial automation, health care and agriculture, health care, etc. Many companies recruit IoT engineers.

Infrastructure: Classrooms are spacious, well-ventilated, and equipped with the latest technology. Libraries have a vast collection of books, journals, and research pa...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
M
Manu | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2025
Reviewed on 10 Mar 2023
Verified
4.8
Placements 5 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
I thought that if the my college is better for the money we pay here.

Placements: Maximum of 90% students will be placed in our college the highest paid package is 44LPA and the lowest package is 7LPA Recruitment companies- jpmorgan, Amazon. Many students in our college will get the internship. Many companies and industries as well.

Infrastructure: Our college infrastructure is a good eco friendly. Many no of trees and Nice atmosphere and when we come to our hostels not that much better but we can survive in it for four years The faculty in the college will teach very efficiently that they a...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
T
TETALI HEMANTH VE ... | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2024
Reviewed on 4 Mar 2023
Verified
4.0
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 3
Review of KL College of Engineering, KL University.

Placements: Almost 90% of students got placed in good companies. Our college offers good placements. Students must score a 7.5 CGPA to participate in placements. Our college conducts many placement drives for students. Our college provides good placement opportunities for CSE students.

Infrastructure: Our college provides a good Wi-Fi connection. It has good stability. Its speed is 1 Gbps. The quality of the food in our college is good.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
rakesh nunna | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2025
Reviewed on 26 Feb 2023
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
It is worth the money spent.

Placements: About placements in this college it is better than others as it provides more companies to students to get placed in. They provide more packages with the highest package of INR 30 lpa and lowest package of INR 5 lpa. They also provide internships to students in this course with stipend. Top roles and offers are provided in this college.

Infrastructure: Infrastructure in this course better and in this department free wi-fi, labs, classrooms for every branch and central library is available with lots of books. Hos...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
A
AKSHAY KALAKONDA | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2025
Reviewed on 24 Feb 2023
Verified
4.6
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 4
Facts of the KL University, Vijayawada.

Placements: There are nearly 3000 students in the college. The highest package is 45 Lacs, and the average package is about 6 Lacs. The top recruiting companies are Amazon, Simens, and Google. The courses which we learn here, are very much connected to the industries.

Infrastructure: Wi-Fi, library, and lab facilities are available. The food is okay. The college also encourages other activities like sports, such as cricket, and basketball. Each class has a projector.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
Rakesh Bandaru | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2025
Reviewed on 18 Feb 2023
Verified
4.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 3 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
Our college provides good placements.

Placements: Almost 90% of students got placed in our college. They organise a CRT program. The CRT program ensures that everyone is placed. The highest salary package offered is 55 LPA. The average salary package offered is 9 LPA. The lowest salary package offered is 3 LPA. More than 150 companies visit our college to recruit students.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of our college is good. Our college has hostels. The hostel facilities are good. The hostel rooms are clean. The food served in the hostel is not good. The ...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
D
Doddi Sai Rohith | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2024
Reviewed on 16 Feb 2023
Verified
4.2
Placements 5 Infrastructure 3 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
Review of KL College of Engineering, KL University.

Placements: Nearly 80% of our seniors were placed in good companies. The average salary package offered is 8.5 LPA. Top recruiting companies are TCS, Cisco, Wipro, and many others. Most students are offered developer roles. We mainly focus on full-stack development. Cloud developer roles are also offered.

Infrastructure: Labs are very good. Classrooms are comfortable. Wi-Fi is not good. The strength of this university doesn't match the infrastructure. Sports play a good role in our university. Hostels are good, but the food...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
Ravi Kiran Mutta | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2023
Reviewed on 13 Feb 2023
Verified
4.6
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 3 Value for Money 5
It is a very good college. I would recommend joining this college.

Placements: Placements are very crucial in every college, but our university provides excellent placements. All students will get jobs at the end of the 4th year because more than 200 companies visit our campus for placements. Our university provides good training.

Infrastructure: The hostel provides good accommodation. The infrastructure of the hostel is good. It has a good area for hostelers.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
Ravikiran Gali | B.Tech. in Internet of Things (IoT) - Batch of 2025
Reviewed on 11 Feb 2023
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
Invest money TAKE PACKAGE.

Placements: I am passing out in 2025 and here the 70 percentage of students were placing in every year and some students were interested in MS and the highest package 30-40LPA and the lowest 5LPA and top companies are recruiting in this course and students are working on internships and in this course other certification offers are also will be.

Infrastructure: One of the best infrastructure and more facilities are also available in course classrooms for sections and free wi-fi also available in every class and also labs a...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
rakesh nunna | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2025
Reviewed on 11 Feb 2023
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
One of the best from outsource.

Placements: This college had best ranking for placements and ragging free. Most of the students were placed in top companies and like 80-90 and some are for Masters abroad and package with 40lpa and low is 7lpa I think and top companies are giving offers to the students like placement or internships and many more from this college.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure is so good than others this college had best ranking for infrastructure and wi-fi, labs, classrooms for every course is available and hostel facility for boys a...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
N
nunna rakesh | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2025
Reviewed on 11 Feb 2023
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
KLU is the best in my words.

Placements: 80% percent students get placed and they are paying with the highest package like 40lpa and minimum 10lpa and students are recruiting from top companies and some of the students are paying in internships and in this many offers are available for students career.

Infrastructure: In KLU the demand is for infrastructure and placements the infrastructure is well planed in 100 acres and facilities like free wi-fi and computer labs and central library is available books with full of stock and hostel life is enjoyable...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
R
Rishitha | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 10 Feb 2023
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
Our college is best in education as well as in culturals.

Placements: College offers 100% placement opportunities to KL graduates. The students can be placed in their top passionate companies like Google, Amazon, Microsoft, Infosys, Adobe and many others companies. The college guides the correct path of getting high packages.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of the class is very convenient to the students with a good environment. The hostel facilities are very good with proper cleaning and different type of rooms based on the price and need. Food quality and Wi-Fi facilities are...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
A
Abdul | B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering - Batch of 2024
Reviewed on 10 Feb 2023
Verified
1.8
Placements 2 Infrastructure 3 Faculty & Course Curriculum 2 Crowd & Campus Life 1 Value for Money 1
KL university - Beautiful on the outside but rotten inside.

Placements: The placement department is just a scam. Because their so-called CRT classes are actually outsourced to 3rd party companies like 6 phase, etc. If you have 1 backlog, you are not eligible, if you have less than a 6.75 CGPA, you are removed. Next, if you are having less than 75 per cent in 10th and 12th, you are removed. My friend who has no backlog and an 8.5 CGPA and is an excellent student, was removed because he has 65 per cent in 10th. They didn't tell me any of these details during admission...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
V
Vundavillichandu | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 6 Feb 2023
Verified
4.0
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
Our college is very good.

Placements: Our course has 100 students. The highest salary package offered is 5 LPA. The lowest salary package offered is 3 LPA. Top recruiting companies are Infosys, Wipro, Microsoft, Adobe, etc. Almost all students got internships. Top roles offered are manager, software engineer, etc.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of our college is good. Our college provides us with all facilities. Classrooms are good and clean. Wi-Fi facility is available for students. The library is available for learning and gaining general know...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
S
Sammiti Samuel | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2026
Reviewed on 6 Feb 2023
Verified
4.0
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
Our college is very good.

Placements: Around 210 students got placed in our course. The highest salary package offered is 55 LPA. The lowest salary package offered is 4 LPA. Top recruiting companies are Infosys, Adobe, Microsoft, etc. Top roles offered are manager, engineer, etc.

Infrastructure: The infrastructure of our college is good. Our college provides us with all facilities like Wi-Fi, labs, classrooms, and a library. Classrooms are neat. The library has many books. The food served in the hostel is not good. Medical facilities are available i...

Was this review helpful YesNo  
P
PONNANA VARAHALA ... | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2025
Reviewed on 4 Feb 2023
Verified
4.0
Placements 4 Infrastructure 4 Faculty & Course Curriculum 4 Crowd & Campus Life 4 Value for Money 4
I am satisfied with this college because of faculty members, good placements, and friends.

Placements: In our college, many students are placed. The highest salary package offered is 25 LPA to 30 LPA. The average salary package offered is 12 LPA to 20 LPA. Top recruiting companies like Google, Amazon, Conviva, etc., visit our campus.

Infrastructure: Our college has excellent facilities and infrastructure. Our classrooms are equipped with good Wi-Fi.

Was this review helpful YesNo  
P
pradeep | B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering - Batch of 2025
Reviewed on 3 Feb 2023
Verified
5.0
Placements 5 Infrastructure 5 Faculty & Course Curriculum 5 Crowd & Campus Life 5 Value for Money 5
Review of KL College of Engineering, KL University.

Placements: We are the B.Tech CSE batch from Vijayawada. The highest salary package offered is 60 LPA. Many students obtain internships based on the skills they already possess. Top recruiting companies visit the college for placements.

Infrastructure: The college has excellent facilities regarding the infrastructure on the entire campus. Wi-Fi is available throughout the campus. Our classrooms are excellent. The hostel facilities are available.

Was this review helpful YesNo  

News & Updates

Latest NewsPopular News
Confused about which college or exam to opt for?
  • Chat with our counsellor
  • Get your personalised list of colleges & exams matching your preferences

We use cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.