Certificate

Get insights from 8k questions on Certificate, answered by students, alumni, and experts. You may also ask and answer any question you like about Certificate

Follow Ask Question
8k

Questions

0

Discussions

68

Active Users

55

Followers

New answer posted

a year ago

0 Follower 16 Views

H
Harsh Vardhan Singh Deora

Contributor-Level 10

Skills Academy has not stated any information regarding the seats intake for Certificate in Graphic Design. The only information regarding this course which is available is the fees, which is INR 75000. This is a short term 6 months certificate course in which you can get good knowledge in graphic designing. The institute has also not stated any information regarding the same on their website, so the only way left is contacting the institute personally.

New answer posted

a year ago

0 Follower 5 Views

P
Pragati Varshney

Contributor-Level 6

There are three major Top Recruiting companies of the Certificate programme at ISDI WPP School of Communication are Ogilvy, JWT and Leo Burnett.

Along with these companies, some other companies such as-  Deloitte, Flipkart, Philips, PWC, Air India, Federal Bank, Wipro, and Morgan Stanley. These organizations take part in the placement procedure, providing various career opportunities in communication and design domains.

New answer posted

a year ago

0 Follower 5 Views

P
Pragati Varshney

Contributor-Level 6

To qualify for entry to the Certificate programme at ISDI WPP School of Communication, applicants need to:

Secure at least a 50% mark in the Undergraduate Aptitude Test (UGAT) or pass the entrance exam of the institute. 

The selection process is based on the marks obtained in the entrance exam and the ISDI challenge rounds.

New answer posted

a year ago

0 Follower 3 Views

P
Pragati Varshney

Contributor-Level 6

To be eligible for the Certification course at ISDI WPP School of communication, candidates must need to fulfill the eligibility criteria -

Age should be 18 years or older

Completed 10+2 or equivalent examination from a recognised board. 

At least 50% scored in the 10+2 or equivalent examination.

A valid score in the UGAT with a minimum of 50%or successful performance in the institute one's entrance test.

New answer posted

a year ago

0 Follower 13 Views

H
Harsh Vardhan Singh Deora

Contributor-Level 10

Deccan Education Society's Institute of Film and Television offer 2 certificate courses, which are stated below with thier total fees:-

  1. Certificate in acting and anchoring:- The total tution fees for this 3 months certificate course is INR 15000.
  2. Certificate in digital film making:- The total tution fees for this 3 months certificate course is INR 18000.

You can visit offical website of this institute to get detailed information regarding courses and fees.

New answer posted

a year ago

0 Follower 11 Views

R
Ravi Babu

Contributor-Level 10

Because of its solid academic reputation wide range of course options and close proximity to Silicon Valley—which offers fantastic networking and internship opportunities—UC Berkeley Global is a top option for a certificate programme in the United States. Industry professionals make up the faculty, and the curriculum is developed to meet the demands of the actual business world. Additionally, UC Berkeley provides a wide range of career support services and flexible learning opportunities.

Even though the University of Washington is a distinguished university UC Berkeley Global is a more well-known worldwide brand, especially in the

...more

New answer posted

a year ago

0 Follower 5 Views

New answer posted

a year ago

0 Follower 14 Views

P
Parul Piplani

Beginner-Level 5

Yes. Many of the courses Grant Thornton offers provide a certificate upon successful completion. This certification can enhance your credentials and help you advance your career by showcasing your new skills and knowledge to potential employers.

New answer posted

a year ago

0 Follower 12 Views

A
Ashish Chourasia

Contributor-Level 10

Currently, specific information regarding the number of seats available for the Certificate Course in Digital Marketing at DigitalSeed Academy is not publicly disclosed. For precise details on seat availability, it's recommended to contact the academy directly through their official website or reach out to their admissions office. You can contact to the office and can easily get the information from them.

 

 

New answer posted

a year ago

0 Follower 18 Views

A
Ashish Chourasia

Contributor-Level 10

For DigitalSeed Academy's certificate courses, expect to pay between INR 10,000 and INR 50,000, with a one-time registration fee of INR 5,000. 

Here's a more detailed breakdown:

Course fees in INR:

Short-term courses: 1,000 to 10,000 

Online Certification courses: 10,000 to 50,000 

Diploma courses in Digital Marketing: 20,000 to 1,00,000 

Bachelor courses in Digital Marketing: 1,50,000 to 5,00,000 

Master's course in Digital Marketing: 4,00,000 to 10,00,000 

Get authentic answers from experts, students and alumni that you won't find anywhere else

Sign Up on Shiksha

On Shiksha, get access to

  • 67k Colleges
  • 1.2k Exams
  • 720k Reviews
  • 1850k Answers

Share Your College Life Experience

×
×

This website uses Cookies and related technologies for the site to function correctly and securely, improve & personalise your browsing experience, analyse traffic, and support our marketing efforts and serve the Core Purpose. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.